Yvonne Carts-Powell

These kids are all right!

In beautiful, hilarious, science fiction on April 4, 2012 at 1:46 pm

Princess Vader

I love this photo. When I began this post I got serious, and then grumpy, but a picture like this deserves glee. So I cut it. (I’ll be serious another time. For now, I’m loving both her form and her pink gloves.)

Here, have a picture of a girl playing with both shiny pretty pinkness and Darth Vader’s immense power. Spring is here, and I hope the kids in your neighborhood are out having an awesome time playing Princess Vader, and Xena, and Buffy, and Zoe Washburne, and Uhura, and Hermione, and Starbuck, and Wonder Woman, and Veronica Mars, and Aeryn Sun, and Eowyn.

Also, follow the link for princessy awesomeness: Princess Vader and Princess Batman [Cosplay].

  1. I love the picture of Princess Vader both for her color and action. The picture made me smile. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

