Yvonne Carts-Powell

Holding out for a Hero(es episode)

In Heroes Episodes, Heroes news on January 16, 2009 at 1:01 am

The days are short and cold, the nights are long (and colder), and I’m waiting anxiously for February 2, when I can snug down in front of the the TV and see a new episode of Heroes. (Assuming, of course, that my new digital converter box works as advertised! Yes, at Casa Geek-de-Ciencia, we’re still watching broadcast television.)

Meanwhile, to feed the craving, I’m getting my Heroes news as I can — including watching and rewatching the 1-minute-long preview of the new volume, “Fugitives” courtesy of Heroestheseries.com.

Leave a Reply

